The Cuyuna Iron Range Riders ATV/OHM Club was formed in 2004.  The club now partnering with the Minnesota DNR, Cass County, Crow Wing County, township boards and businesses to:

  • Stimulate and advance the general welfare and safety of ATV/OHVing.
  • Advance the recreation of ATV/OHV through education of its members.
  • Ride responsibly and safely.
  • Abide by the laws and regulations.
  • Perform all desirable and lawful functions for the successful operation of the club and in the public general interest.
  • Promote our sport by developing a positive image in the area through community service.
  • Provide a medium of exchange for ATV/OHV information.

Cuyuna Iron Range Board Members

President: Ken Irish – (ironrider@comcast.net) 651-470-2601

Trail Manager: Russ Heittola  – (heittola@brainerd.net218-825-0441

Vice President: Brian Mathison

Treasurer: Larry Hammill

Secretary: Sarah Phipps

Board Members –
1: Dale Carry
2: Clem Roder
3: Rich Sergot

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s